Workshop

AWS Threat Protection Immersion Day with Sumo Logic

Tuesday, May 24, 2022
9 am PT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Join AWS and Sumo Logic for this Threat Protection Immersion Day!

Designed as a hands-on workshop to explore Cloud SIEM powered by AWS. Learn how to modernize your security operations for multi-cloud and hybrid cloud using Cloud SIEM.

Workshop Agenda:

  • Welcome and Introduction to the AWS Immersion Day
  • Introduction to Cloud SIEM
  • Hands on lab - Cloud SIEM powered by AWS - 1 hour
  • Networking break
  • Hands on lab- Cloud SIEM Advanced powered by AWS - 1 hour
  • Cloud SIEM Exam - 30 minutes
  • Q&A, Wrap-up, event Survey
Spots are limited! Register today! Complete the course and receive 100 AWS credits.

Workshop Details:
Date: Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Time: 9 am PT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET

Photo/Video Policy:
Please note that this event may be filmed and photographed by Sumo Logic. The images captured will be used solely by Sumo Logic and may appear on our website, social media, and other promotional materials. Our main priority is to make this event as enjoyable as possible for our partners and colleagues, so if you do not feel comfortable being photographed, please advise the photographer.
Speakers
Full Name
Job Title
Company
Full Name
Job Title
Company
Full Name
Job Title
Company
Full Name
Job Title
Company
Full Name
Job Title
Company
Full Name
Job Title
Company

Complete the form below to download your free copy!

By submitting this form, you agree to our privacy statement

Name of Venue
Street Address
City, State Zip Code

Aren’t you just a little curious?

Get in touch with a Sumo Logic rep and start working smarter.

Contact Us